BOOSTER EXECUTIVE BOARD 2020-2021

Co-PresidentsMichelle Major and Laurie Cockmanpresident@athensdriveband.com
   
Vice PresidentLynne Davies-Cutting - Communicationsvpcommunications@athensdriveband.com
Vice PresidentMark Michaud -  Operationsvpoperations@athensdriveband.com
Vice PresidentMartha Harris -  Ways & Meansvpwaysandmeans@athensdriveband.com
   
Co-TreasurersCortney Cowan and Lisa Davistreasurer@athensdriveband.com
   
SecretaryTricia Pannillsecretary@athensdriveband.com
   
Members at LargeDee Miller-Nicol, Zofia Pruchnik and Ashley Bettinimembersatlarge@athensdriveband.com