BOOSTER EXECUTIVE BOARD 2019-2020

Co-PresidentsSuella Berry and Michelle Majorpresident@athensdriveband.com
   
Vice PresidentLynne Davies-Cutting - Communicationsvpcommunications@athensdriveband.com
Vice PresidentMark Michaud -  Operationsvpoperations@athensdriveband.com
Vice PresidentLaurie Cockman -  Ways & Meansvpwaysandmeans@athensdriveband.com
   
TreasurersCortney Cowan and Delores Ragsdaletreasurer@athensdriveband.com
   
SecretaryTricia Pannillsecretary@athensdriveband.com
   
Members at LargeMichael Dolan, Dee Miller-Nicol and Zofia Pruchnikmembersatlarge@athensdriveband.com